Chess improvement has a new home!


Hi all,

I’ve decided to continue this website in a new place. I’ve it moved to http://www.chessimprovement.net
This new web address covers better the purpose of my website. Since it’s not longer only about chessendgames, but about all the good ways to improve your chess, I thought it would be a good idea to find a new web address.

Most things will stay the same and I’ll add new content on a regular basis. Hope to see you soon at http://www.chessimprovement.net

Best wishes,

Majnu.

One thought on “Chess improvement has a new home!

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to yokur
    blog? My blog site is inn the very same niche as yours and myy visitors
    would truly bbenefit from a lot of the information yyou present here.
    Pleae let me know if this ok witgh you. Appreciate it!

Leave your comment

